Openarena Clan
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Welcome to the official *SoS* Forum (Storm of Stars, openarena clan)
Latest topics
» Vorrei rientrare nei SoS!
by NICO_THE_PRO Fri 20 Oct 2017, 16:45

» bell'uomo
by kraig Sat 16 Sep 2017, 20:12

» Richiesta d'ammissione
by kraig Sat 16 Sep 2017, 20:00

» Thanks to all
by fabiux Thu 31 Aug 2017, 20:32

» Hello everybody! Hallo Zusammen!
by Thor Fri 25 Aug 2017, 14:13

» Sorry im in hollidays
by Gnaro Thu 17 Aug 2017, 11:59

» partitelle recenti
by fabiux Fri 11 Aug 2017, 19:37

» Buona norma di comportamento nel forum. Good behavior norm in the forum.
by fabiux Tue 08 Aug 2017, 20:42

» Wow
by adriano Sat 05 Aug 2017, 18:07

» About AssY's avatar
by AssY Thu 03 Aug 2017, 22:32

*SoS* INFO
--------------------
Every Sunday training @17:00

--------------------
Google Translate

Share | 
 

 Team Speak 3

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
alessandroalb
Admin
avatar

Numero di messaggi : 643
Data d'iscrizione : 2009-05-16
Età : 58
Località : Rimini

PostSubject: Team Speak 3   Sun 07 Aug 2016, 18:01

Ciao a tutti, hi to all.

We can use Team Speak 3, to connect in audio.

After install, or open it, connect to server : crimsonwinter.it

Then create a channel, usually i create :
channel name : sos-openarena
pwd channel : sos-openarena

Have fun.

A.

_________________
Have a nice day ...
AmonRa
Back to top Go down
Thor
Admin
avatar

Numero di messaggi : 934
Data d'iscrizione : 2009-07-11

PostSubject: Re: Team Speak 3   Sat 13 Aug 2016, 01:29


_________________
Back to top Go down
 
Team Speak 3
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Team Speak
» Teamspeak Server
» Team Speak for Total War Attila
» Team Speak 3 The Latest Editon
» U15 Boys Ottawa Titans AAU Basketball Team

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
SOS CLAN :: Aiuto/Supporto tecnico :: Aiuto/Supporto tecnico / Help/Technical Support-
Jump to: