Openarena Clan
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Welcome to the official *SoS* Forum (Storm of Stars, openarena clan)
Latest topics
» Vorrei rientrare nei SoS!
by fabiux Wed 20 Sep 2017, 20:34

» bell'uomo
by kraig Sat 16 Sep 2017, 20:12

» Richiesta d'ammissione
by kraig Sat 16 Sep 2017, 20:00

» Thanks to all
by fabiux Thu 31 Aug 2017, 20:32

» Hello everybody! Hallo Zusammen!
by Thor Fri 25 Aug 2017, 14:13

» Sorry im in hollidays
by President Thu 17 Aug 2017, 11:59

» partitelle recenti
by fabiux Fri 11 Aug 2017, 19:37

» Buona norma di comportamento nel forum. Good behavior norm in the forum.
by fabiux Tue 08 Aug 2017, 20:42

» Wow
by adriano Sat 05 Aug 2017, 18:07

» About AssY's avatar
by AssY Thu 03 Aug 2017, 22:32

*SoS* INFO
--------------------
Every Sunday training @17:00

--------------------
Google Translate

Share | 
 

 OpenArena Summer 2015

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
HeadCrash



Numero di messaggi : 8
Data d'iscrizione : 2015-06-10

PostSubject: OpenArena Summer 2015   Wed 10 Jun 2015, 07:33

Ciao guys!

i invite you all to participate in this event.. if you are interested copy the link below..

super-bots[dot]enjin]dot]com

(replace the dots)
Back to top Go down
HeadCrash



Numero di messaggi : 8
Data d'iscrizione : 2015-06-10

PostSubject: Re: OpenArena Summer 2015   Mon 15 Jun 2015, 02:00

just to let you guys know.. the registrations end the 28th of June
Back to top Go down
 
OpenArena Summer 2015
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» TORA - Project CARS Summer 2015
» 2015 Spring/Summer Club Tournaments
» 2015 Spring/Summer Circuit (U16-U18)
» Summer Clash 2011: Binghamton Tournament July 30
» SUMMER OF SLAUGHTER RULES

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
SOS CLAN :: Il Clan *SoS* :: IL CLAN *SOS* :: Riunioni/Incontri/Clanwars-
Jump to: