Openarena Clan
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Welcome to the official *SoS* Forum (Storm of Stars, openarena clan)
Latest topics
» Gruppo Telegram
by colucci Today at 08:26

» Join to your clan
by Joves Today at 00:35

» gnaro's leave from clan
by Gnaro Sat 22 Jul 2017, 14:21

» Conversione Demo
by adriano Tue 18 Jul 2017, 11:43

» Hello everyone
by Thor Sat 15 Jul 2017, 17:00

» Hi Guys!!!
by Joves Wed 12 Jul 2017, 19:41

» Greetings
by Gnaro Thu 06 Jul 2017, 13:24

» Non c'è due senza tre
by colucci Mon 03 Jul 2017, 21:17

» Request
by adriano Tue 27 Jun 2017, 14:28

» Wow
by adriano Tue 27 Jun 2017, 00:59

» Ritrovo 2017
by colucci Sat 24 Jun 2017, 19:26

» Nurreo - Ogni promessa è un debito
by Thor Sat 24 Jun 2017, 10:04

» Ciao a tuuuuutti sono N0r7h:)
by colucci Sat 17 Jun 2017, 18:15

» Offline dai giochi
by Gnaro Mon 05 Jun 2017, 20:28

» AssY back to the roots
by adriano Mon 05 Jun 2017, 13:19


Share | 
 

 OpenArena Summer 2015

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
HeadCrash



Numero di messaggi : 8
Data d'iscrizione : 2015-06-10

PostSubject: OpenArena Summer 2015   Wed 10 Jun 2015, 07:33

Ciao guys!

i invite you all to participate in this event.. if you are interested copy the link below..

super-bots[dot]enjin]dot]com

(replace the dots)
Back to top Go down
HeadCrash



Numero di messaggi : 8
Data d'iscrizione : 2015-06-10

PostSubject: Re: OpenArena Summer 2015   Mon 15 Jun 2015, 02:00

just to let you guys know.. the registrations end the 28th of June
Back to top Go down
 
OpenArena Summer 2015
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» TORA - Project CARS Summer 2015
» 2015 Spring/Summer Club Tournaments
» 2015 Spring/Summer Circuit (U16-U18)
» Summer Clash 2011: Binghamton Tournament July 30
» SUMMER OF SLAUGHTER RULES

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
SOS CLAN :: Il Clan *SoS* :: IL CLAN *SOS* :: Riunioni/Incontri/Clanwars-
Jump to: