Openarena Clan
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Welcome to the official *SoS* Forum (Storm of Stars, openarena clan)
Latest topics
» Gruppo Telegram
by Thor Today at 08:44

» Join to your clan
by Joves Yesterday at 00:35

» gnaro's leave from clan
by Gnaro Sat 22 Jul 2017, 14:21

» Conversione Demo
by adriano Tue 18 Jul 2017, 11:43

» Hello everyone
by Thor Sat 15 Jul 2017, 17:00

» Hi Guys!!!
by Joves Wed 12 Jul 2017, 19:41

» Greetings
by Gnaro Thu 06 Jul 2017, 13:24

» Non c'è due senza tre
by colucci Mon 03 Jul 2017, 21:17

» Request
by adriano Tue 27 Jun 2017, 14:28

» Wow
by adriano Tue 27 Jun 2017, 00:59

» Ritrovo 2017
by colucci Sat 24 Jun 2017, 19:26

» Nurreo - Ogni promessa è un debito
by Thor Sat 24 Jun 2017, 10:04

» Ciao a tuuuuutti sono N0r7h:)
by colucci Sat 17 Jun 2017, 18:15

» Offline dai giochi
by Gnaro Mon 05 Jun 2017, 20:28

» AssY back to the roots
by adriano Mon 05 Jun 2017, 13:19


Share | 
 

 Match vs Evil

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
First_Ke
Guest



PostSubject: Match vs Evil   Fri 09 Oct 2009, 20:11

Hello SoS-Clan

Adriano told me to post here, so I'd like to ask if SoS would be interested in having a training war vs Evil. If you are interested, please post the most suitable date for you here. Thanks. Very Happy
Back to top Go down
alessandroalb
Admin
avatar

Numero di messaggi : 630
Data d'iscrizione : 2009-05-16
Età : 57
Località : Rimini

PostSubject: Re: Match vs Evil   Sun 11 Oct 2009, 12:21

Hello!

Tnks for invite !

In this moment we are planning for ... training and clanwar with other clan.

In a few time we tell you ... be patiente ...

Good Frag !

_________________
Have a nice day ...
AmonRa
Back to top Go down
 
Match vs Evil
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Corazon Classic Match 2010 ~
» My first GK match!
» Evil Weasels
» Resident Evil Revelations Demo
» I need Evil cyber eye piece [ GOT ]

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
SOS CLAN :: Il Clan *SoS* :: IL CLAN *SOS* :: English Section-
Jump to: