Openarena Clan
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Welcome to the official *SoS* Forum (Storm of Stars, openarena clan)
Latest topics
» Gruppo Telegram
by AssY Today at 14:39

» Join to your clan
by Joves Yesterday at 00:35

» gnaro's leave from clan
by Gnaro Sat 22 Jul 2017, 14:21

» Conversione Demo
by adriano Tue 18 Jul 2017, 11:43

» Hello everyone
by Thor Sat 15 Jul 2017, 17:00

» Hi Guys!!!
by Joves Wed 12 Jul 2017, 19:41

» Greetings
by Gnaro Thu 06 Jul 2017, 13:24

» Non c'è due senza tre
by colucci Mon 03 Jul 2017, 21:17

» Request
by adriano Tue 27 Jun 2017, 14:28

» Wow
by adriano Tue 27 Jun 2017, 00:59

» Ritrovo 2017
by colucci Sat 24 Jun 2017, 19:26

» Nurreo - Ogni promessa è un debito
by Thor Sat 24 Jun 2017, 10:04

» Ciao a tuuuuutti sono N0r7h:)
by colucci Sat 17 Jun 2017, 18:15

» Offline dai giochi
by Gnaro Mon 05 Jun 2017, 20:28

» AssY back to the roots
by adriano Mon 05 Jun 2017, 13:19


Share | 
 

 Screen for Sparta

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
mario_marf
Admin
avatar

Numero di messaggi : 1690
Data d'iscrizione : 2010-01-31
Età : 33

PostSubject: Screen for Sparta   Thu 28 Mar 2013, 20:15

Hai visto anche tu che il mio ping è 35/40 vedi per alcuni secondi succede questo (ti allego gli screen):






_________________



*SoS*Mario

Back to top Go down
Spartaco3



Numero di messaggi : 1
Data d'iscrizione : 2013-03-28

PostSubject: Re: Screen for Sparta   Thu 28 Mar 2013, 21:11

LOOOLLLL vabbene ti credo !
ma ti apro il culo anche quando non lagghi ! sigarette
Back to top Go down
 
Screen for Sparta
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Full-screen Issue!
» Warhammer online infos + RVR screen
» Forza 4 - New Screen Caps
» BF3 screen name change
» How do I take a screen captcher on a pc?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
SOS CLAN :: Off Topic :: Off Topic-
Jump to: