Openarena Clan
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Welcome to the official *SoS* Forum (Storm of Stars, openarena clan)
Latest topics
» Vorrei rientrare nei SoS!
by fabiux Wed 20 Sep 2017, 20:34

» bell'uomo
by kraig Sat 16 Sep 2017, 20:12

» Richiesta d'ammissione
by kraig Sat 16 Sep 2017, 20:00

» Thanks to all
by fabiux Thu 31 Aug 2017, 20:32

» Hello everybody! Hallo Zusammen!
by Thor Fri 25 Aug 2017, 14:13

» Sorry im in hollidays
by President Thu 17 Aug 2017, 11:59

» partitelle recenti
by fabiux Fri 11 Aug 2017, 19:37

» Buona norma di comportamento nel forum. Good behavior norm in the forum.
by fabiux Tue 08 Aug 2017, 20:42

» Wow
by adriano Sat 05 Aug 2017, 18:07

» About AssY's avatar
by AssY Thu 03 Aug 2017, 22:32

*SoS* INFO
--------------------
Every Sunday training @17:00

--------------------
Google Translate

Share | 
 

 OAC 2012

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Tiny



Numero di messaggi : 19
Data d'iscrizione : 2011-09-20

PostSubject: OAC 2012   Mon 02 Jul 2012, 17:05

Hey there, this is an SoS to ask you to register your team into OA Challenge 2012!!!
Here's the website:
http://oac2012.ucoz.com/

I hope to see you guys there!!!
Back to top Go down
 
OAC 2012
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Marvel Legends 2012!
» 2011-2012 Season
» 2011-2012 Boys predictions A,AA,AAA
» 2011-2012 Girls Predictions.....
» The Dark Knight Rises (2012) Official Movie Thread

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
SOS CLAN :: Il Clan *SoS* :: IL CLAN *SOS* :: English Section-
Jump to: