Openarena Clan
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Welcome to the official *SoS* Forum (Storm of Stars, openarena clan)
Latest topics
» Gruppo Telegram
by Thor Today at 08:44

» Join to your clan
by Joves Yesterday at 00:35

» gnaro's leave from clan
by Gnaro Sat 22 Jul 2017, 14:21

» Conversione Demo
by adriano Tue 18 Jul 2017, 11:43

» Hello everyone
by Thor Sat 15 Jul 2017, 17:00

» Hi Guys!!!
by Joves Wed 12 Jul 2017, 19:41

» Greetings
by Gnaro Thu 06 Jul 2017, 13:24

» Non c'è due senza tre
by colucci Mon 03 Jul 2017, 21:17

» Request
by adriano Tue 27 Jun 2017, 14:28

» Wow
by adriano Tue 27 Jun 2017, 00:59

» Ritrovo 2017
by colucci Sat 24 Jun 2017, 19:26

» Nurreo - Ogni promessa è un debito
by Thor Sat 24 Jun 2017, 10:04

» Ciao a tuuuuutti sono N0r7h:)
by colucci Sat 17 Jun 2017, 18:15

» Offline dai giochi
by Gnaro Mon 05 Jun 2017, 20:28

» AssY back to the roots
by adriano Mon 05 Jun 2017, 13:19


Share | 
 

 Fucka pertiFragfest!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Pertica



Numero di messaggi : 1
Data d'iscrizione : 2012-01-30

PostSubject: Fucka pertiFragfest!   Mon 30 Jan 2012, 16:00




Free for All
Mercoledì 1 Febbraio 2012 alle 21:00 circa
Tutti invitati.

type in console:
Code:
/connect frag.perticadoro.org

Il giorno dell'evento non ci saranno password.

MothaFuckaaaa!!
Back to top Go down
AssY

avatar

Numero di messaggi : 903
Data d'iscrizione : 2011-03-28
Età : 30
Località : GERMANY

PostSubject: Re: Fucka pertiFragfest!   Mon 30 Jan 2012, 18:02

Nice idea!!!

I will be there!!!

Back to top Go down
 
Fucka pertiFragfest!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
SOS CLAN :: Il Clan *SoS* :: IL CLAN *SOS* :: Riunioni/Incontri/Clanwars-
Jump to: