Openarena Clan
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Welcome to the official *SoS* Forum (Storm of Stars, openarena clan)
Latest topics
» Gruppo Telegram
by AssY Today at 14:39

» Join to your clan
by Joves Yesterday at 00:35

» gnaro's leave from clan
by Gnaro Sat 22 Jul 2017, 14:21

» Conversione Demo
by adriano Tue 18 Jul 2017, 11:43

» Hello everyone
by Thor Sat 15 Jul 2017, 17:00

» Hi Guys!!!
by Joves Wed 12 Jul 2017, 19:41

» Greetings
by Gnaro Thu 06 Jul 2017, 13:24

» Non c'è due senza tre
by colucci Mon 03 Jul 2017, 21:17

» Request
by adriano Tue 27 Jun 2017, 14:28

» Wow
by adriano Tue 27 Jun 2017, 00:59

» Ritrovo 2017
by colucci Sat 24 Jun 2017, 19:26

» Nurreo - Ogni promessa è un debito
by Thor Sat 24 Jun 2017, 10:04

» Ciao a tuuuuutti sono N0r7h:)
by colucci Sat 17 Jun 2017, 18:15

» Offline dai giochi
by Gnaro Mon 05 Jun 2017, 20:28

» AssY back to the roots
by adriano Mon 05 Jun 2017, 13:19


Share | 
 

 Qlc nuovo screen...lo so vi ho rotto!!!!Xd

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
mario_marf
Admin
avatar

Numero di messaggi : 1690
Data d'iscrizione : 2010-01-31
Età : 33

PostSubject: Qlc nuovo screen...lo so vi ho rotto!!!!Xd   Tue 21 Dec 2010, 20:51

Ecco qlc screen delle poche partite che sono riuscito a giocare con il nuovo mouse...

Ps. a 1800dpi non riesco proprio a giocarci ho deciso quindi di lasciarlo fisso sugli 800 e al diavolo i dpi!!!

lol! lol! lol!











Ovviamente rigorosamente allweapon!!!!

EDIT: Ho tolto uno screen messo per sbaglio
Back to top Go down
 
Qlc nuovo screen...lo so vi ho rotto!!!!Xd
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Full-screen Issue!
» Warhammer online infos + RVR screen
» Forza 4 - New Screen Caps
» BF3 screen name change
» How do I take a screen captcher on a pc?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
SOS CLAN :: Aiuto/Supporto tecnico :: Screenshots, Videos & Demos-
Jump to: