Openarena Clan
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Welcome to the official *SoS* Forum (Storm of Stars, openarena clan)
Latest topics
» Conversione Demo
by adriano Tue 18 Jul 2017, 11:43

» gnaro's leave from clan
by gnaro Sat 15 Jul 2017, 20:21

» Hello everyone
by Thor Sat 15 Jul 2017, 17:00

» Hi Guys!!!
by Joves Wed 12 Jul 2017, 19:41

» Gruppo Telegram
by gnaro Fri 07 Jul 2017, 11:06

» Greetings
by gnaro Thu 06 Jul 2017, 13:24

» Non c'è due senza tre
by colucci Mon 03 Jul 2017, 21:17

» Request
by adriano Tue 27 Jun 2017, 14:28

» Wow
by adriano Tue 27 Jun 2017, 00:59

» Ritrovo 2017
by colucci Sat 24 Jun 2017, 19:26

» Nurreo - Ogni promessa è un debito
by Thor Sat 24 Jun 2017, 10:04

» Ciao a tuuuuutti sono N0r7h:)
by colucci Sat 17 Jun 2017, 18:15

» Offline dai giochi
by gnaro Mon 05 Jun 2017, 20:28

» AssY back to the roots
by adriano Mon 05 Jun 2017, 13:19

» Iliade di OpenArena
by alessandroalb Mon 05 Jun 2017, 13:17


Share | 
 

 Banner del server ITALIA

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Richy

avatar

Numero di messaggi : 731
Data d'iscrizione : 2010-01-25
Età : 30
Località : Imola

PostSubject: Banner del server ITALIA   Fri 14 May 2010, 15:19

Light mi ha segnalato che è possibile inserire il banner del server ITALIA come riquadro nel forum.
Cosa ne dite?

http://www.gametracker.com/server_info/94.23.46.166:27970/
Back to top Go down
alessandroalb
Admin
avatar

Numero di messaggi : 630
Data d'iscrizione : 2009-05-16
Età : 57
Località : Rimini

PostSubject: Re: Banner del server ITALIA   Sat 15 May 2010, 09:05

Perchè invece non metttiamo un link diretto a :

http://dpmaster.deathmask.net/?game=openarena&showplayers=1

Forse è più utile.

_________________
Have a nice day ...
AmonRa
Back to top Go down
 
Banner del server ITALIA
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Need a banner for our server
» .^f2F-.Swemmei Recruting in server 1
» Lag playing in Taiwan server from Shanghai
» Proxy Server Taiwan: How To.
» New forum banner required!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
SOS CLAN :: Off Topic :: Off Topic-
Jump to: