Openarena Clan
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Welcome to the official *SoS* Forum (Storm of Stars, openarena clan)
Latest topics
» Gruppo Telegram
by AssY Today at 14:39

» Join to your clan
by Joves Yesterday at 00:35

» gnaro's leave from clan
by Gnaro Sat 22 Jul 2017, 14:21

» Conversione Demo
by adriano Tue 18 Jul 2017, 11:43

» Hello everyone
by Thor Sat 15 Jul 2017, 17:00

» Hi Guys!!!
by Joves Wed 12 Jul 2017, 19:41

» Greetings
by Gnaro Thu 06 Jul 2017, 13:24

» Non c'è due senza tre
by colucci Mon 03 Jul 2017, 21:17

» Request
by adriano Tue 27 Jun 2017, 14:28

» Wow
by adriano Tue 27 Jun 2017, 00:59

» Ritrovo 2017
by colucci Sat 24 Jun 2017, 19:26

» Nurreo - Ogni promessa è un debito
by Thor Sat 24 Jun 2017, 10:04

» Ciao a tuuuuutti sono N0r7h:)
by colucci Sat 17 Jun 2017, 18:15

» Offline dai giochi
by Gnaro Mon 05 Jun 2017, 20:28

» AssY back to the roots
by adriano Mon 05 Jun 2017, 13:19


Share | 
 

 Canale Mumble Globale

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Infin1ty

avatar

Numero di messaggi : 258
Data d'iscrizione : 2009-05-19
Età : 24
Località : Cesena!

PostSubject: Canale Mumble Globale   Wed 03 Feb 2010, 17:58

ciao raga.
prima ho realizzato che avere un canale mumble di clan sia una cosa fantastica, ma una cosa molto interessante sarebbe crearne uno di OA in generale! sapete se esiste gia?? se no, si potrebbe creare e poi pubblicizzarlo sui server mentre si gioca?
Back to top Go down
 
Canale Mumble Globale
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Dota 2 public Vent/TS/Mumble?
» Problème accès mumble
» Nouveau Mumble / New Mumble
» MedianXL Mumble/Teamspeak/Vent servers
» [Tutorial] How configurate mumble (the communication software used by the TTTLA) ?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
SOS CLAN :: Off Topic :: Off Topic-
Jump to: