Openarena Clan
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Welcome to the official *SoS* Forum (Storm of Stars, openarena clan)
Latest topics
» Join to your clan
by Joves Today at 00:35

» Gruppo Telegram
by fabiux Yesterday at 23:12

» gnaro's leave from clan
by Gnaro Sat 22 Jul 2017, 14:21

» Conversione Demo
by adriano Tue 18 Jul 2017, 11:43

» Hello everyone
by Thor Sat 15 Jul 2017, 17:00

» Hi Guys!!!
by Joves Wed 12 Jul 2017, 19:41

» Greetings
by Gnaro Thu 06 Jul 2017, 13:24

» Non c'è due senza tre
by colucci Mon 03 Jul 2017, 21:17

» Request
by adriano Tue 27 Jun 2017, 14:28

» Wow
by adriano Tue 27 Jun 2017, 00:59

» Ritrovo 2017
by colucci Sat 24 Jun 2017, 19:26

» Nurreo - Ogni promessa è un debito
by Thor Sat 24 Jun 2017, 10:04

» Ciao a tuuuuutti sono N0r7h:)
by colucci Sat 17 Jun 2017, 18:15

» Offline dai giochi
by Gnaro Mon 05 Jun 2017, 20:28

» AssY back to the roots
by adriano Mon 05 Jun 2017, 13:19


Share | 
 

 Richiesta di entrata per *SoS*

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
AuthorMessage
J.J. Fara

avatar

Numero di messaggi : 40
Data d'iscrizione : 2010-02-02
Età : 24
Località : cesena

PostSubject: Re: Richiesta di entrata per *SoS*   Wed 16 Jun 2010, 14:06

grazie!
Back to top Go down
alessandroalb
Admin
avatar

Numero di messaggi : 630
Data d'iscrizione : 2009-05-16
Età : 57
Località : Rimini

PostSubject: Re: Richiesta di entrata per *SoS*   Wed 16 Jun 2010, 16:50

Bentornato Fara.

Ah volevo dire ...

E' ovvio che il tuo obiettivo sarà quello di diventare mooooltooo più bravo di Infinity, come minimo ...

Lo so che sarà dura ..


_________________
Have a nice day ...
AmonRa
Back to top Go down
 
Richiesta di entrata per *SoS*
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
SOS CLAN :: Il Clan *SoS* :: IL CLAN *SOS* :: Diventa un *SOS* / Join Us-
Jump to: